James Dold | jdold@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Advocacy Director

Jeff Howard  | jhoward@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Co-Legal Director

Jody Kent Lavy | jkent@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Director and National Coordinator

Nikola Nable-Juris |nnablejuris@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Policy Counsel

Xavier McElrath-Bey | xmcelrathbey@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Youth Justice Advocate

James Puzo | jpuzo@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Development and Operations Manager

Heather Renwick  | hrenwick@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Co-Legal Director

James D. Ross II | jross@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Communications Director

Matthew Gritzmacher | mgritzmacher@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Program Assistant

John Winslow | jwinslow@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Outreach Coordinator