James Dold | jdold@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Advocacy Director

Jody Kent Lavy | jkent@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Executive Director

Nikola Nable-Juris |nnablejuris@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Policy Counsel

Xavier McElrath-Bey | xmcelrathbey@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Youth Justice Advocate

James Puzo | jpuzo@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Development and Operations Manager

Heather Renwick  | hrenwick@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Legal Director

James D. Ross II | jross@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Director of Outreach and Engagement

Matthew Gritzmacher | mgritzmacher@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Program Assistant

John Winslow | jwinslow@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Outreach Coordinator

Ruben Castaneda | rcastaneda@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Communication Specialist

Rebecca Turner | rturner@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Montgomery Implementation Coordinator