Eric Alexanderealexander@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Youth Justice Advocate

Greg Hamilton
 | ghamilton@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Outreach Coordinator

Heather Renwick | hrenwick@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Legal Director

James Dold
 | jdold@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Advocacy Director & Chief Strategy Officer

James Puzo | jpuzo@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Director of Operations & Special Projects

James D. Ross II | jross@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Director of Outreach and Engagement

Jody Kent Lavy
| jkent@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Executive Director

Karmah Elmusa | kelmusa@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Communications Director

Matthew Gritzmacher | mgritzmacher@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Program Assistant

Megan Buchanan | mbuchanan@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Program Assistant

Nikola Nable-Juris |nnablejuris@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Senior Policy Counsel

Rebecca Turner | rturner@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Montgomery Implementation Coordinator

Xavier McElrath-Bey | xmcelrathbey@fairsentencingofyouth.org
Senior Advisor & National Advocate